

NC Science and Engineering Fair 2025

Elementary Grand Awards

Dewey & Susan Ryals Family Memorial Award

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-BIOS-006	Emerson Fei
ELE-ENTE-005	Lydia Saur (Sore)
ELE-CHEM-007	Anna Marie Cox
ELE-PHYM-015	Jibreel Muhammed Arabaksh
ELE-EAEN-007	Lia Silva Inika Acharya

Elementary Exemplary Awards

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-BIOS-009	Shama Mahesh Kumar
ELE-CHEM-014	Vivienne Naegele
ELE-PHYM-004	Nishika Ranganathan Shivani Balamurugan)
ELE-CHEM-009	Lilly Long
ELE-CHEM-016	Anika Prajapati

ELE-ENTE-007	Ronan McAlarney
ELE-ENTE-002	Tanvi Joshi
ELE-BIOS-004	Ryan Segarra
ELE-EAEN-005	Varsha Kyra Jillella Venkata
ELE-BIOS-011	Victoria Edwards
ELE-BIOS-005	Sawyer Ceneskie
ELE-CHEM-021	Luisanna Suarez
ELE-EAEN-023	Advaitha Nithin
ELE-EAEN-017	Brayden Lambert
ELE-ENTE-003	Aiden Rookwood

Elementary Honorable Mention Awards

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-CHEM-020	Sivesh Nagaraja
ELE-ENTE-010	Henry Markwith
ELE-EAEN-008	Kora Oakle
ELE-EAEN-018	Mia LaBarbera
ELE-BIOS-010	Dia Jha
ELE-EAEN-020	Carsyn Tyndall
ELE-CHEM-018	Haley Y
ELE-PHYM-005	Coleman Smith
ELE-ENTE-006	Matteo Zeller
ELE-CHEM-011	Zoey Shih

ELE-PHYM-009	Mac Sutphin Ryder Moore Bentley Horton
ELE-EAEN-012	Athena Tong
ELE-CHEM-017	Dhiya Sadish Kannan
ELE-EAEN-022	Evelyn Daly
ELE-EAEN-011	Kinsley Wright Savanah Queen Greta Kate Haugland

Elementary Special Awards

4-H Growing Scientist Award

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-BIOS-014	Alondra Rojas

4-H Growing Engineer Award

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-PHYM-017	Jaxon Williams

North Carolina Center for Afterschool Programs Elementary Award for Creative in STEM Solutions

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-EAEN-004	Corinna Williams

Trees for the Triangle New Leaf Award

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-BIOS-005	Sawyer Ceneskie

Creating a Better World - Girl Scouts of North Carolina Coastal Pines

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-EAEN-015	Alaina Rossini Robinson

SMT Promising Young Researcher Award

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-ENTE-004	Shravan Santhosh
ELE-BIOS-008	Harper Henry Hailey Keller Audrina Loftus
ELE-CHEM-008	Samuel Houck

Rho Innovator Award

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-EAEN-016	Monty Jones

RTI Turning Knowledge into Practice Award

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-CHEM-010	Henry Sanders

NC One Water

Place	ProjectID	Student Names
third place	ELE-BIOS-005	Sawyer Ceneskie
second place	ELE-EAEN-013	Preston Wallace
first place	ELE-EAEN-017	Brayden Lambert

Association of Women in Science North Carolina Chapter

ProjectID	Student Names
ELE-CHEM-019	Jovie Lee